• Enigma - The Rivers Of Belief - Music Video.

     

    Enigma-tje-rivers-of-belief.jpg


    Enigma - The Rivers Of Belief - Music Video.

     

    Enigma The Rivers of Belief Lyrics:

     

    Take me back to the

    Rivers of belief

    Take me back to the

    Rivers of belief

    My friend

    I look inside my heart

    I look inside my soul

    I promise you

    I will return

    And when the Lamb opened

    The seventh seal

    Silence covered the sky

    Take me back to the

    Rivers of belief

    Take me back to the

    Rivers of belief

    My friend

    I look inside my heart

    I look inside my soul

    I'm reaching out for you

    Lets hope one day

    We'll rest in peace

    On my rivers of belief

     

    « Henri Dès chante Le vilain crapaudIl était une fois... les Découvreurs - Leonard De Vinci. »
    Yahoo!

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 24 Mai 2011 à 08:53
    cricket1513

    petit bisou

    du mardi

    piscine à 29 hier

    espérons encore aujorud'hui!

    bien que j'ai fort à faire

    à la maison !!

    ménage, placards à ranger

    etc.......

    bisous

    chrsitelle 

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :